Flamingo Land Header Birds Flamingo Land Header Pterodactyl Flamingo Land Header Cliffhanger Flamingo Land Header Guitarist Flamingo Land Header Parrot Flamingo Land Header Hero Flamingo Land Header Rollercoaster Flamingo Land Header Baboon Flamingo Land Header Flamingo Flamingo Land Header Bear Flamingo Land Header Meerkat Flamingo Land Header Rhino Flamingo Land Header Lion Flamingo Land Header Zebra
 

Entertainment Guide

At Flamingo Land we are always looking for ways to make your stay even more enjoyable. Now with four great entertainment venues, including Riverside One's all-weather stage, Resort guests can enjoy a packed programme of live entertainment to suit all ages and tastes.

Simply click on any of the venue logos below for a month-by-month what's on guide to the great acts we are sure will delight you during the 2018 season.

Please note that all dates are subject to change without prior notification.

The Club Events 2018

6:00pm - Children’s Entertainment
9:00pm - Main Show

Friday 5th January Dan Metcalfe
Saturday 6th January Jamie Tinkler
Friday 9th February Tom Weston
Saturday 10th February James Laughlin
Sunday 11th February Paul Hand
Monday 12th February Kelly Harrison
Tuesday 13th February Chris Millet
Wednesday 14th February Mark Allen
Thursday 15th February Dan Patchett
Friday 16th February Lianne Rivers
Saturday 17th February Kennie J
   
Friday 23rd February Donna Ramsdale
Saturday 24th February Dan Carney
Friday 23rd March Main Act: The Whitney Houston Experience
Kids Entertainment: Scoop Magic
Saturday 24rd March Main Act: Chasing Mumford
Kids Entertainment: Fairytale Vs Superheros
Sunday 25th March Main Act: Viva Fiesta
Kids Entertainment: Taylors Pop Party
Monday 26th March Main Act: A Night With Elton
Kids Entertainment: Party Dance Party Time
Tuesday 27th March Main Act: Ultimate 90'S
Kids Entertainment: Magic Mike
Wednesday 28th March Main Act: Vegas Nights
Kids Entertainment: Fairytale Vs Superheroes
Thursday 29th March Main Act: Viva Fiesta
Kids Entertainment: Taylors Pop Party
Friday 30th March Main Act: Cool As Vegas
Kids Entertainment: Professor Onesmith
Saturday 31st March Main Act: The Postmodern Gents
Kids Entertainment: Alice In Wonderland
Sunday 1st April Main Act: 80's Mania
Kids Entertainment: School Of Wizardry
Monday 2nd April Main Act: Jeff Dingle As Bruno Mars
Kids Entertainment: Party Dance Party Time
Tuesday 3rd April Main Act: Flamingo Land's Got Talent & Greg Johns
Kids Entertainment: Uncle Brian
Wednesday 4th April Main Act: Viva Fiesta
Kids Entertainment: Alice In Wonderland
Thursday 5th April Main Act: A Night With Elton
Kids Entertainment: School Of Wizardry
Friday 6th April Main Act: Top Hat & Heels
Kids Entertainment: Plank And Barnicle
Saturday 7th April Main Act: Ultimate 90's
Kids Entertainment: Fairytale Vs Superheroes
Sunday 8th April Main Act: The Postmodern Gents
Kids Entertainment: Taylors Pop Party
Monday 9th April Main Act: 80's Mania
Kids Entertainment: Party Dance Party Time
Tuesday 10th April Main Act: Flamingo Land's Got Talent & Greg Johns
Kids Entertainment: Professor Dan
Wednesday 11th April Main Act: Vegas Nights
Kids Entertainment: Alice In Wonderland
Thursday 12th April Main Act: Jeff Dingle As Bruno Mars
Kids Entertainment: Taylors Pop Party
Friday 13th April Main Act: Badness
Kids Entertainment: Professor Onesmith
Saturday 14th April Main Act: The Postmodern Gents
Kids Entertainment: School Of Wizardry
Sunday 15th April Main Act: Viva Fiesta
Kids Entertainment: Fairytale Vs Superheroes
Monday 16th April Main Act: Ultimate 90's
Kids Entertainment: Alice In Wonderland
Tuesday 17th April Main Act: A Night With Elton
Kids Entertainment: Magic Mike
Wednesday 18th April Main Act: 80's Mania
Kids Entertainment: Fairytale Vs Superheroes
Thursday 19th April Main Act: Ed Sheeran Songbook
Kids Entertainment: Party Dance Party Time
Friday 20th April Main Act: Vegas Nights
Kids Entertainment: Taylors Pop Party
Saturday 21st April Main Act: Boomin
Kids Entertainment: Plank And Barnicle
Sunday 22nd April Main Act: Ultimate 90's
Kids Entertainment: School Of Wizardry
Monday 23rd April Main Act: A Night With Elton
Kids Entertainment: Fairytale Vs Superheroes
Tuesday 24th April Main Act: Jeff Dingle As Bruno Mars
Kids Entertainment: Uncle Brian
Wednesday 25th April Main Act: Viva Fiesta
Kids Entertainment: Alice In Wonderland
Thursday 26th April Main Act: Vegas Nights
Kids Entertainment: Taylors Pop Party
Friday 27th April Main Act: Chasing Mumford
Kids Entertainment: School Of Wizardry
Saturday 28th April Main Act: The Postmodern Gents
Kids Entertainment: Professor Onesmith
Sunday 29th April Main Act: 80's Mania
Kids Entertainment: Party Dance Party Time
Monday 30th April Main Act: Ultimate 90's
Kids Entertainment: Fairytale Vs Superheroes
Tuesday 1st May Main Act: One Night In Vegas
Kids Entertainment: Professor Dan
Wednesday 2nd May Main Act: An Evening With Elton
Kids Entertainment: Alice In Wonderland
Thursday 3rd May Main Act: Viva La Fiesta
Kids Entertainment: Taylors Pop Party
Friday 4th May Main Act: Beardsmith
Kids Entertainment: Professor Onesmith
Saturday 5th May Main Act: The Postmodern Gents
Kids Entertainment: School Of Wizardry
Sunday 6th May Main Act: Ultimate 90's
Kids Entertainment: Fairytale Vs Superheroes
Monday 7th May Main Act: One Night In Vegas
Kids Entertainment: Taylors Pop Party
Tuesday 8th May Main Act: An Evening With Elton
Kids Entertainment: Magic Mike
Wednesday 9th May Main Act: 80's Reloaded
Kids Entertainment: School Of Wizardry
Thursday 10th May Main Act: Blues Brothers Live
Kids Entertainment: Party Dance Party Time
Friday 11th May Main Act: Jeff Dingle As Bruno Mars
Kids Entertainment: Alice In Wonderland
Saturday 12th May Main Act: Viva La Fiesta
Kids Entertainment: Plank And Barnicle
Sunday 13th May Main Act: The Livertones
Kids Entertainment: BT Football
Monday 14th May Main Act: One Night In Vegas
Kids Entertainment: School Of Wizardry
Tuesday 15th May Main Act: An Evening With Elton
Kids Entertainment: Uncle Brian
Wednesday 16th May Main Act: 80's Reloaded
Kids Entertainment: Fairytale Vs Superheroes
Thursday 17th May Main Act: Viva La Fiesta
Kids Entertainment: Alice In Wonderland
Friday 18th May Main Act: Ultimate 90's
Kids Entertainment: Plank And Barnicle
Saturday 19th May Main Act: One Night In Vegas
Kids Entertainment: Taylors Pop Party
Sunday 20th May Main Act: Chasing Mumford
Kids Entertainment: Party Dance Party Time
Monday 21st May Main Act: An Evening With Elton
Kids Entertainment: Fairytale Vs Superheroes
Tuesday 22nd May Main Act: Ultimate 90's
Kids Entertainment: Magic Mike
Wednesday 23rd May Main Act: 80's Reloaded
Kids Entertainment: Alice In Wonderland
Thursday 24th May Main Act: Blues Brothers Live
Kids Entertainment: Party Dance Party Time
Friday 25th May Main Act: The Lorraine Crosby Band
Kids Entertainment: Professor Onesmith
Saturday 26th May Main Act: One Night In Vegas
Kids Entertainment: School Of Wizardry
Sunday 27th May Main Act: Viva La Fiesta
Kids Entertainment: Fairytale Vs Superheroes
Monday 28th May Main Act: Ultimate 90's
Kids Entertainment: Alice In Wonderland
Tuesday 29th May Main Act: Flamingo Land's Got Talent & Greg Johns
Kids Entertainment: Professor Dan
Wednesday 30th May Main Act: The Postmodern Gents
Kids Entertainment: Taylors Pop Party
Thursday 31st May Main Act: Jeff Dingle As Bruno Mars
Kids Entertainment: Fairytale Vs Superheroes
Friday 1st June Main Act: Fly Guys
Kids Entertainment: Party Dance Party Time
Saturday 2nd June Main Act: George Micheal Sings The 80's
Kids Entertainment: Plank And Barnicle
Sunday 3rd June Main Act: One Night in Vegas
Kids Entertainment: School of Wizardry
Monday 4th June Main Act: 80's Reloaded
Kids Entertainment: Fairytale Vs Superheroes
Tuesday 5th June Main Act: Viva La Fiesta
Kids Entertainment: Uncle Brian
Wednesday 6th June Main Act: An Evening With Elton
Kids Entertainment: Alice in Wonderland
Thursday 7th June Main Act: Blues Brothers Live
Kids Entertainment: Taylor Reloaded
Friday 8th June Main Act: London's Calling
Kids Entertainment: Professor Onesmith
Saturday 9th June Main Act: One Night in Vegas
Kids Entertainment: School of Wizardry
Sunday 10th June Main Act: The Postmodern Gents
Kids Entertainment: BT Presentation
Monday 11th June Main Act: Ultimate 90's
Kids Entertainment: Fairytale Vs Superheroes
Tuesday 12th June Main Act: 80's Reloaded
Kids Entertainment: Professor Dan
Wednesday 13th June Main Act: Jeff Dingle as Bruno Mars
Kids Entertainment: Plank And Barnicle
Thursday 14th June Main Act: One Night In Vegas
Kids Entertainment: School Of Wizardry
Friday 15th June Main Act: M Town
Kids Entertainment: Party Dance Party Time
Saturday 16th June Main Act: Cest Chic
Kids Entertainment: Taylor Reloaded
Sunday 17th June Main Act: Viva La Fiesta
Kids Entertainment: BT Presentation
Monday 18th June Main Act: The Postmodern Gents
Kids Entertainment: Fairytale Vs Superheroes
Tuesday 19th June Main Act: An Evening With Elton
Kids Entertainment: Magic Mike
Wednesday 20th June Main Act: Chasing Mumford
Kids Entertainment: Party Dance Party Time
Thursday 21st June Main Act: Ultimate 90's
Kids Entertainment: Beach Party
Friday 22nd June Main Act: 80's Reloaded
Kids Entertainment: Professor Onesmith
Saturday 23rd June Main Act: One Night in Vegas
Kids Entertainment: Taylor Reloaded
Sunday 24th June Main Act: Ultimate Jess Glynne
Kids Entertainment: Fairytale Vs Superheroes
Monday 25th June Main Act: Jeff Dingle as Bruno Mars
Kids Entertainment: Alice in Wonderland
Tuesday 26th June Main Act: Viva La Fiesta
Kids Entertainment: Plank & Barnical
Wednesday 27th June Main Act: The Postmodern Gents
Kids Entertainment: Taylor Reloaded
Thursday 28th June Main Act: An Evening With Elton
Kids Entertainment: Fairytale Vs Superheroes
Friday 29th June Main Act: Foxx
Kids Entertainment: Uncle Brian
Sunday 1st July Main Act: One Night In Vegas
Kids Entertainment: School of Wizardry
Monday 2nd July Main Act: Ultimate 90's
Kids Entertainment: Beach Party
Tuesday 3rd July Main Act: An Evening With Elton
Kids Entertainment: Professor Dan
Wednesday 4th July Main Act: Viva La Fiesta
Kids Entertainment: Plank & Barnical
Thursday 5th July Main Act: The Postmodern Gents
Kids Entertainment: Party Dance Party Time
Friday 6th July Main Act: Livy & The Noise 
Kids Entertainment: Professor Onesmith
Saturday 7th July Main Act: Greg Johns Gamshow
Kids Entertainment: Alice In Wonderland
Sunday 8th July Main Act: 80's Reloaded
Kids Entertainment: JT Experience
Monday 9th July Main Act: One Night In Vegas
Kids Entertainment: School of Wizardry
Tuesday 10th July Main Act: Chasing Mumford
Kids Entertainment: Magic Mike 
Wednesday 11th July Main Act: An Evening With Elton
Kids Entertainment: Fairytale Vs Superheroes
Thursday 12th July Main Act: 80's Reloaded
Kids Entertainment: JT Experience
Friday 13th July Main Act: Viva La Fiesta
Kids Entertainment: Plank & Barnical
Saturday 14th July Main Act: The Postmodern Gents
Kids Entertainment: Alice In Wonderland
Sunday 15th July Main Act: Ultimate 90's
Kids Entertainment: Party Dance Party Time
Monday 16th July Main Act: The Blues Brothers Live
Kids Entertainment: Fairytale Vs Superheroes
Tuesday 17th July Main Act: 80's Reloaded
Kids Entertainment: Uncle Brian 
Wednesday 18th July Main Act: One Night In Vegas
Kids Entertainment: School of Wizardry
Thursday 19th July Main Act: An Evening With Elton
Kids Entertainment: Alice In Wonderland
Friday 20th July Main Act: Boomin
Kids Entertainment: Professor Onesmith
Saturday 21st July Main Act: Ultimate 90's
Kids Entertainment: Beach Party
Sunday 22nd July Main Act: The Postmodern Gents
Kids Entertainment: Party Dance Party Time
Monday 23rd Jul Main Act: 80's Reloaded
Kids Entertainment: JT Experience
Tuesday 24th July Main Act: Flamingo Land'S Got Talent & Greg Johns Gameshow
Kids Entertainment: Professor Dan
Wednesday 25th July Main Act: One Night In Vegas
Kids Entertainment: Alice In Wonderland
Thursday 26th July Main Act: An Evening With Elton
Kids Entertainment: School of Wizardry
Friday 27th July Main Act: Lorraine Crosby Band
Kids Entertainment: Party Dance Party Time
Saturday 28th July Main Act: The Deltones
Kids Entertainment: Plank And Barnicle 
Sunday 29th July Main Act: Viva La Fiesta
Kids Entertainment: Fairytale Vs Superheroes
Monday 30th July Main Act: The Postmodern Gents
Kids Entertainment: Alice In Wonderland
Tuesday 31st July Main Act: Flamingo Land's Got Talent & Greg Johns Gameshow
Kids Entertainment: Magic Mike 
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.

Pitchers Sports Bar & Entertainment Room Events 2018

Located next to Pitcher's Sports Bar, our entertainment room features an indoor stage.

Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Friday 2nd March Iann Duffety
Saturday 3rd March Paul Fisher
   
Firday 9rd March Tom Weston
Saturday 10th March Shelley Stevens
   
Firday 16th March Dan Carney
Saturday 17th March Donna Ramsdale
   
Friday 30th March Ultimate Jess Glynne
Saturday 31st March Wrestling
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Sunday 1st April Shelley Stevens
Monday 2nd April Valli Gold
Tuesday 3rd April Chasing Mumford
Wednesday 4th April Karen Kennedy Sings Adele
Thursday 5th April Ed Sheeran Songbook
Friday 6th April Wrestling
Saturday 7th April Hypnotist
Sunday 8th April Ultimate Jess Glynne
Monday 9th April Rik Gaynor As Elvis
Tuesday 10th April Inflations
Wednesday 11th April Chasing Mumford
Thursday 12th April Tom Weston
Friday 13th April Wrestling
Saturday 14th April Jamie Tinkler As Olly Murs
   
Friday 27th April Iann Duffety
Saturday 28th April To The Max
Sunday 29th April Leanne Paige
Tuesday 1st May  
Wednesday 2nd May  
Thursday 3rd May  
Friday 4th May Chasing Mumford
Saturday 5th May EPW Wrestling
Sunday 6th May Bad Yard
Monday 7th May  
Tuesday 8th May  
Wednesday 9th May  
Thursday 10th May  
Friday 11th May Michelle Lawson
Saturday 12th May Jamie Tinkler
Sunday 13th May Ultimate Jess Glynne
Monday 14th May  
Tuesday 15th May  
Wednesday 16th May  
Thursday 17th May  
Friday 18th May Xplosive
Saturday 19th May Harris & Day
Sunday 20th May Shelley Stevens
Monday 21st May  
Tuesday 22nd May  
Wednesday 23rd May  
Thursday 24th May  
Friday 25th May Electric
Saturday 26th May Leanne Page
Sunday 27th May EPW Wrestling
Monday 28th May Ultimate Jess Glynne
Tuesday 29th May Karen Kennedy Is Adele
Wednesday 30th May Chasing Mumford
Thursday 31st May Kennie J
Friday 1st June Hypnotist: Lee Oliver
Saturday 2nd June Lewis Jackson
   
Friday 8th June Iann Duffety
Saturday 9th June Gina Lou
Sunday 10th June Micheal Sharp
   
Friday 15th June Leanne Paige
Saturday 16th June Dan Carney
Sunday 17th June Gina Lou
Friday 20th July Lee Oliver: Hypnotist
Saturday 21st July Inflations
Sunday 22nd July Mark Allen
Monday 23rd Jul Wrestling
Tuesday 24th July Chasing Mumford
Wednesday 25th July Tom Weston 
Thursday 26th July Ultimate Jess Glynne
Friday 27th July Rik Gaynor As Elvis
Saturday 28th July Mark Allen
Sunday 29th July Wrestling
Monday 30th July Jackson
Tuesday 31st July Ed Sheeran Songbook
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.

Riverside 1 Events 2018

With its all-weather stage, giant screens, restaurants and bars, Riverside One is a truly vibrant entertainment area. It is also home to our fabulous Party in the Park evening concerts. Available on selected dates throughout our main season, these incredibly popular events have previously featured some of the best live music in the UK including Scouting for Girls, 5IVE, Union J and Stereo Kicks.

Additional live entertainment can also be enjoyed daily at 6:00pm during school holidays.

Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Saturday 31st March Peppa Pig
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Saturday 26th May Ben & Holly
Saturday 2nd June Party In The Park with Aston Merrygold
   
Saturday 16th June Peppa Pig & George
Saturday 21st July PJ Masks - Superhero Day
   
Saturday 28th July S Club
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.

The Coach House Events 2018

This traditional country pub features live Saturday night entertainment from 9:30pm on selected dates.

Saturday 20th January Iann Duffety
Saturday 10th February Dan Carney
Saturday 17th February Iann Duffety
Saturday 3rd March Jamie Tinkler
Saturday 17th March Jay Irving
Saturday 31st March Daniel Foxx
Saturday 7th April O'Brien Hesson
Saturday 14th April Mark Allen
Saturday 28th April Donna Ramsdale
Saturday 12th May Tom Mcleod
Saturday 26th May Aaron Turner
Saturday 9th June Mark Allen
   
Saturday 23rd June Dan Carney
Saturday 7th July Jessica Stretton
   
Saturday 21st July Deano
Saturday 4th August James Laughlin
   
Saturday 11th August Jodie Fitzgibbon
   
Saturday 25th August Dan Patchett
Saturday 8th September Paul Hand
   
Saturday 22nd September (Singer TBC)
Saturday 6th October Mark Allen
   
Saturday 20th October (Singer TBC)
   
Saturday 27th October (Singer TBC)
Saturday 3rd November (Singer TBC)
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.