Flamingo Land Header Birds Flamingo Land Header Pterodactyl Flamingo Land Header Cliffhanger Flamingo Land Header Guitarist Flamingo Land Header Parrot Flamingo Land Header Hero Flamingo Land Header Rollercoaster Flamingo Land Header Baboon Flamingo Land Header Flamingo Flamingo Land Header Bear Flamingo Land Header Meerkat Flamingo Land Header Rhino Flamingo Land Header Lion Flamingo Land Header Zebra
 

Entertainment Guide

At Flamingo Land we are always looking for ways to make your stay even more enjoyable. Now with four great entertainment venues, including Riverside One's all-weather stage, Resort guests can enjoy a packed programme of live entertainment to suit all ages and tastes.

Simply click on any of the venue logos below for a month-by-month what's on guide to the great acts we are sure will delight you during the 2017 season.

Please note that all dates are subject to change without prior notification.

  • events-tabs-logo-the-club
  • events-tabs-logo-plaza
  • events-tabs-logo-riverside-one
  • events-tabs-logo-coach-house

The Club Events 2017

6pm - Doors Open (bingo or meet greet/gameshow)
7pm - Tiny Tots
7.45pm - Kids Production Show
8.30pm - Flamin' Go Live & Party Dances
9.30pm - Main Show Time
10.30pm - After Show Party

Sorry, there are currently no events in January
Friday 10th February Paul Hand
Saturday 11th February Carrie
Sunday 12th February Dan Carney
Monday 13th February Iann Duffety
Tuesday 14th February O'Brien Hesson
Wednesday 15th February Beth Brookes
Thursday 16th February Monty Scott
Friday 17th February Chris Tame
Saturday 18th February Iann Duffety
Sunday 19th February Gareth Williams
Monday 20th February Dan Carney
Tuesday 21st February Dan Patchett
Wednesday 22nd February Michael Sharpe
Thursday 23rd February Loie Stephens
Friday 24th February Iann Duffety
Saturday 25th February Garth Williams
Sunday 26th February  
Monday 27th February  
Tuesday 28th February  
Wednesday 1st March  
Thursday 2nd March  
Friday 3rd March Children's Entertainment: Ryan Swain
Main Show: Donna Ramsdale
Saturday 4th March Children's Entertainment: Tickled Trout
Main Show: Joe Medlock
Sunday 5th March  
Monday 6th March  
Tuesday 7th March  
Wednesday 8th March  
Thursday 9th March  
Friday 10th March Children's Entertainment: Chris De Rosa
Main Show: James Laughlin
Saturday 11th March Children's Entertainment: Tickled Trout
Main Show: Dan Carney
Sunday 12th March  
Monday 13th March  
Tuesday 14th March  
Wednesday 15th March  
Thursday 16th March  
Friday 17th March Children's Entertainment: Chris De Rosa
Main Show: Iann Duffety
Saturday 18th March Children's Entertainment: Tickled Trout
Main Show: Gareth Williams
Sunday 19th March  
Monday 20th March  
Tuesday 21st March  
Wednesday 22nd March  
Thursday 23rd March  
Friday 24th March Children's Entertainment: Chris De Rosa
Main Show: Chris Tame
Saturday 25th March Children's Entertainment: Tickled Trout
Main Show: Aaron Turner
Sunday 26th March  
Monday 27th March  
Tuesday 28th March  
Wednesday 29th March  
Thursday 30th March  
Friday 31th March Owners Party
Saturday 1st April Live from Ibiza
Sunday 2nd April Time of our Lives
Monday 3rd April Jeff Dingle as Bruno
Tuesday 4th April Now Thats What I Call Disco
Wednesday 5th April Fiesta Forever
Thursday 6th April Chasing Mumford
Friday 7th April Boomin
Saturday 8th April Time of our lives
Sunday 9th April Bogus Beatles
Monday 10th April Live from Ibiza
Tuesday 11th April Flamingo Land's Got Talent
Wednesday 12th April Jeff Dingle as Bruno
Thursday 13th April Fiesta Forever
Friday 14th April Badness
Saturday 15th April Bogus Beatles
Sunday 16th April Rock n Roll Jukebox
Monday 17th April Time of our lives
Tuesday 18th April Flamingo Land's Got Talent and Greg Johns Gameshow Marathon
Wednesday 19th April Live from Ibiza
Thursday 20th April Main Show: Now That's What I Call Disco
Children's Entertainment: Chris De Rosa Supernatural
Friday 21st April Franklyn James Band
Saturday 22nd April Chasing Mumford
Sunday 23rd April Time of our lives
Monday 24th April Now Thats What I Call Disco
Tuesday 25th April Jeff Dingle Solo
Wednesday 26th April Live from Ibiza
Thursday 27th April Fiesta Forever
Friday 28th April Rock n Roll Jukebox
Saturday 29th April Bogus Beatles
Sunday 30th April Danny Foster & The Big Soul Corp
Monday, 1st May Children's Entertainment: Fairytale / Superheros
Main Show: Rock N Roll Jukebox
Tuesday, 2nd May Children's Entertainment: Monstars
Main Show: Fiesta Forever
Wednesday, 3rd May Children's Entertainment: Karl'S Pop Concert
Main Show: Now That'S What I Call Disco
Thursday, 4th May Children's Entertainment: Dolly Mix
Main Show: Live From Ibiza
Friday, 5th May Children's Entertainment: Fairytale/ Superheros
Main Show: Rock N Roll Jukebox
Saturday, 6th May Children's Entertainment: Magic In Mayhem
Main Show: Time Of Our Lives
Sunday, 7th May Children's Entertainment: Panto
Main Show: Danny Foster & The Big Soul Corp
Monday, 8th May Children's Entertainment: Dolly Mix
Main Show: Live From Ibiza
Tuesday, 9th May Children's Entertainment: Karl'S Pop Concert
Main Show: Fiesta Forever
Wednesday, 10th May Children's Entertainment: Magic In Mayhem
Main Show: Rock N Roll Jukebox
Thursday, 11th May Children's Entertainment: Fairytale/ Superheros
Main Show: Bogus Beatles
Friday, 12th  May Children's Entertainment: Monstars
Main Show: Jeff Dingle As Bruno
Saturday, 13th  May Children's Entertainment: Tickled Trout
Main Show: Chasing Mumford
Sunday, 14th  May Children's Entertainment Cinderella Panto
Main Show: Time Of Our Lives
Monday, 15th  May Childrens Entertainment: Magic In Mayhem
Main Show: Danny Foster & The Big Soul Corp
Tuesday, 16th  May Childrens Entertainment: Monstars
Main Show: Now That'S What I Call Disco
Wednesday, 17th  May Childrens Entertainment: Fairytale/ Superheros
Main Show: Fiesta Forever
Thursday, 18th  May Childrens Entertainment: Dolly Mix
Main Show: Live From Ibiza
Friday, 19th  May Childrens Entertainment: Tickled Trout
Main Show: Billy Black Band
Saturday, 20th  May Childrens Entertainment: Cinderella Panto
Main Show: Bogus Beatles
Sunday, 21st  May Childrens Entertainment: Football Presentation
Main Show: Jeff Dingle As Bruno
Monday, 22nd  May Childrens Entertainment: Fairytale/ Superheros
Main Show: Time Of Our Lives
Tuesday, 23rd  May Childrens Entertainment: Magic In Mayhem
Main Show: Fiesta Forever
Wednesday, 24th  May Childrens Entertainment: Dolly Mix
Main Show: Live From Ibiza
Thursday, 25th  May Childrens Entertainment: Karl'S Pop Concert
Main Show: Now That'S What I Call Disco
Friday, 26th  May Childrens Entertainment: Tickled Trout
Main Show: Rule The World
Saturday, 27th  May Childrens Entertainment: Cinderella Panto
Main Show: Rock N Roll Jukebox
Sunday, 28th  May Childrens Entertainment: Monstars
Main Show: Time Of Our Lives
Monday, 29th  May Childrens Entertainment: Magic In Mayhem
Main Show: Jeff Dingle As Bruno
Tuesday, 30th  May Childrens Entertainment: Fairytale/ Superheros
Main Show: Flamingo Land’s Got Talent and Greg Johns Gameshow Marathon
Wednesday, 31st May Childrens Entertainment: Cinderella Panto
Main Show: Time Of Our Lives
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.

Plaza Bar Events 2017

Located next to Pitcher's Sports Bar, our Plaza Club Room features an indoor stage. Bingo on selected nights

Sorry, there are currently no events in January
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Saturday 1st April  
Sunday 2nd April  
Monday 3rd April  
Tuesday 4th April  
Wednesday 5th April  
Thursday 6th April  
Friday 7th April Iann Duffety
Saturday 8th April Under the Covers
Sunday 9th April Dan Carney
Monday 10th April  
Tuesday 11th April  
Wednesday 12th April  
Thursday 13th April  
Friday 14th April Under the Covers
Saturday 15th April Lee Oliver Hypnotist
Sunday 16th April Chris Tame
Monday 17th April Jamie Tinkler
Tuesday 18th April Billy Black as Bon Jovi
Wednesday 19th April James Aston as Jackson
Thursday 20th April Under the Covers
Friday 21st April Lee Oliver Hypnotist
Saturday 22nd April Dan Carney
Sunday 23rd April  
Monday 24th April  
Tuesday 25th April  
Wednesday 26th April  
Thursday 27th April  
Friday 28th April Under the Covers
Saturday 29th April Lee Oliver Hypnotist
Sunday 30th April Iann Duffety
Monday, 1st May
Tuesday, 2nd May
Wednesday, 3rd May
Thursday, 4th May
Friday, 5th May
Saturday, 6th May
Sunday, 7th May
Monday, 8th May
Tuesday, 9th May
Wednesday, 10th May
Thursday, 11th  May
Friday, 12th  May
Saturday, 13th  May
Sunday, 14th  May
Monday, 15th  May
Tuesday, 16th  May
Wednesday, 17th  May
Thursday, 18th  May
Friday, 19th  May
Saturday, 20th  May
Sunday, 21st  May Dan Metcalf
Monday, 2nd  May
Tuesday, 23rd  May
Wednesday, 24th  May
Thursday, 25th  May
Friday, 26th  May
Saturday, 27th  May
Sunday, 28th  May
Monday, 29th  May
Tuesday, 30th  May
Wednesday, 31st May
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.

Riverside 1 Events 2017

With its all-weather stage, giant screens, restaurants and bars, Riverside One is a truly vibrant entertainment area. It is also home to our fabulous Party in the Park evening concerts. Available on selected dates throughout our main season, these incredibly popular events have previously featured some of the best live music in the UK including Scouting for Girls, 5IVE, Union J and Stereo Kicks.

Additional live entertainment can also be enjoyed daily at 6:00pm during school holidays.

Sorry, there are currently no events in January
Sorry, there are currently no events in February
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Saturday 1st April  
Sunday 2nd April  
Monday 3rd April  
Tuesday 4th April  
Wednesday 5th April  
Thursday 6th April  
Friday 7th April  
Saturday 8th April Sean Miley Moore
Sunday 9th April  
Monday 10th April  
Tuesday 11th April  
Wednesday 12th April Under the Covers
Thursday 13th April  
Friday 14th April  
Saturday 15th April Paul Akister
Sunday 16th April  
Monday 17th April  
Tuesday 18th April  
Wednesday 19th April Jessie Live
Thursday 20th April  
Friday 21st April  
Saturday 22nd April Shane Richie Jnr Band
Sunday 23rd April  
Monday 24th April  
Tuesday 25th April  
Wednesday 26th April  
Thursday 27th April  
Friday 28th April  
Saturday 29th April  
Sunday 30th April  
Monday, 1st May
Tuesday, 2nd May
Wednesday, 3rd May
Thursday, 4th May
Friday, 5th May
Saturday, 6th May
Sunday, 7th May
Monday, 8th May
Tuesday, 9th May
Wednesday, 10th May
Thursday, 11th  May
Friday, 12th  May
Saturday, 13th  May
Sunday, 14th  May
Monday, 15th  May
Tuesday, 16th  May
Wednesday, 17th  May
Thursday, 18th  May
Friday, 19th  May
Saturday, 20th  May
Sunday, 21st  May
Monday, 2nd  May
Tuesday, 23rd  May
Wednesday, 24th  May
Thursday, 25th  May
Friday, 26th  May
Saturday, 27th  May Kevin Simm
Sunday, 28th  May
Monday, 29th  May
Tuesday, 30th  May
Wednesday, 31st May Alex Buchanon
Saturday 3rd June Party in the Park
Saturday 1st July Party in the Park
Saturday 29th July Party in the Park
Saturday 19th August Party in the Park
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.

The Coach House Events 2017

This traditional country pub features live Saturday night entertainment from 9:30pm on selected dates.

Sorry, there are currently no events in January
Sat 11th February Nikk Mager
Sat 18th February Chris Tame
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Saturday 1st April Simon Dee
Sunday 2nd April  
Monday 3rd April  
Tuesday 4th April  
Wednesday 5th April  
Thursday 6th April  
Friday 7th April  
Saturday 8th April Paul Hand
Sunday 9th April  
Monday 10th April  
Tuesday 11th April  
Wednesday 12th April  
Thursday 13th April  
Friday 14th April  
Saturday 15th April Dan Carney
Sunday 16th April  
Monday 17th April  
Tuesday 18th April  
Wednesday 19th April  
Thursday 20th April  
Friday 21st April  
Saturday 22nd April Adam Wilson
Sunday 23rd April  
Monday 24th April  
Tuesday 25th April  
Wednesday 26th April  
Thursday 27th April  
Friday 28th April  
Saturday 29th April Chris Tame
Sunday 30th April  
Monday, 1st May
Tuesday, 2nd May
Wednesday, 3rd May
Thursday, 4th May
Friday, 5th May
Saturday, 6th May
Sunday, 7th May
Monday, 8th May
Tuesday, 9th May
Wednesday, 10th May
Thursday, 11th  May
Friday, 12th  May
Saturday, 13th  May
Sunday, 14th  May
Monday, 15th  May
Tuesday, 16th  May
Wednesday, 17th  May
Thursday, 18th  May
Friday, 19th  May
Saturday, 20th  May
Sunday, 21st  May
Monday, 2nd  May
Tuesday, 23rd  May
Wednesday, 24th  May
Thursday, 25th  May
Friday, 26th  May
Saturday, 27th  May
Sunday, 28th  May
Monday, 29th  May
Tuesday, 30th  May
Wednesday, 31st May
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.
Our daily programme of entertainment develops throughout the season and details will be available here soon.