Flamingo Land Header Birds Flamingo Land Header Pterodactyl Flamingo Land Header Cliffhanger Flamingo Land Header Guitarist Flamingo Land Header Parrot Flamingo Land Header Hero Flamingo Land Header Rollercoaster Flamingo Land Header Baboon Flamingo Land Header Flamingo Flamingo Land Header Bear Flamingo Land Header Meerkat Flamingo Land Header Rhino Flamingo Land Header Lion Flamingo Land Header Zebra
 

2018 Events Calendar

February

Saturday 10th to Sunday 18th February Half Term, including Pirates of Zanzibar & Dino-Stone Park

March

Friday 23rd March Final day of Winter at Flamingo Land
Saturday 24th March Theme Park, Zoo & Holiday Village fully open
Good Friday 30th March to Monday 2nd April incl. Easter Weekend

April

Good Friday 30th March to Monday 2nd April incl. Easter Weekend

May

Monday 7th May Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May Bank Holiday

June

Saturday 2nd June Party in the Park evening concert.
Headline Act: Aston Merrygold, formerly of JLS

July

Saturday 28th July Party in the Park evening concert.
Headline Act: TBC

August

Saturday 18th August Party in the Park evening concert.
Headline Act: TBC

September

Saturday 1st September Party in the Park evening concert.
Headline Act: TBC

October

Saturday 20th October to Wednesday 31st October Halloween Half Term event

November

Thursday 1st November to Sunday 4th November Halloween Half Term event
Sunday 4th November Theme Park closes
Monday 5th November Winter at Flamingo Land programme starts